ListNSFWai
Your tracker

Report · data as of 1 October 2026

NSFW AI listings in 2026, by the numbers

We read the submit page, pricing page and rules of 297 places where an NSFW AI app can get listed. 284 of them take NSFW AI apps; 117 have a free way in, 64 give a dofollow link, and only 26 do both.

297Places checked
284Take NSFW AI
117Free way in
64Dofollow link
26Free and dofollow
$59Median paid spot

Who takes NSFW AI apps

266 places take an NSFW AI app as it is and 18 only with a clean listing: no nudity in the images or the copy. 13 say no, every one of them a general AI directory. Their rules.

Places by kind and what they say to an NSFW AI app
Kind of placePlacesAs it isClean onlySay no
NSFW AI directories646400
Review and ranking sites747400
Porn list sites with AI787800
AI directories5334613
Launch sites121110
Press and communities111010
Affiliate and ad networks5500

What a listing costs

117 of the 284 places (41%) have a free way in. Where a price is stated, the cheapest spot runs from $3.99 to $5,000: the median is $59, and half of the 61 prices sit between $29 and $120. 99 places do not state a price on their pages. Prices by kind · the free ones.

  • Free67 · 24%
  • Free for a link back12 · 4%
  • Free, or a paid spot38 · 13%
  • Paid only34 · 12%
  • Price on request19 · 7%
  • Affiliate deal15 · 5%
  • Not stated99 · 35%

145 places (51%) do not say what link a listing gets. Of the 139 that do, 64 give a dofollow link (46%), 43 a nofollow link and 32 a sponsored one. The dofollow ones.

  • Dofollow64 · 23%
  • Nofollow43 · 15%
  • Sponsored32 · 11%
  • Not stated145 · 51%

Free and dofollow: the short list

26 places give a dofollow link with a free way in, biggest sites first.

Places with a free way in and a dofollow link
PlaceKindPriceTakes
ThePornListPorn list sites with AIFreeNSFW AI as it is
JerkDudePorn list sites with AIFree, or a paid spot, paid from $250NSFW AI as it is
UneedLaunch sitesFree, or a paid spot, paid from $14.99NSFW AI as it is
AitoolnetAI directoriesFree, or a paid spot, paid from $9.90NSFW AI as it is
ThePornBlenderPorn list sites with AIFree, or a paid spot, paid from $125NSFW AI as it is
Launching NextLaunch sitesFree, or a paid spot, paid from $99Clean listing only
FazierLaunch sitesFree, or a paid spot, paid from $29Clean listing only
XBIZ DirectoryPress and communitiesFree, or a paid spotNSFW AI as it is
AI Agents DirectoryAI directoriesFree for a link backNSFW AI as it is
AICYCLOPEDIAAI directoriesFreeNSFW AI as it is
FindBarePorn list sites with AIFree for a link backNSFW AI as it is
Niche Porn SitesPorn list sites with AIFree for a link backNSFW AI as it is
Submit AI ToolsAI directoriesFree, or a paid spotNSFW AI as it is
Tiny LaunchLaunch sitesFree, or a paid spot, paid from $39Clean listing only
AI ToolsAI directoriesFree, or a paid spot, paid from $129NSFW AI as it is
aidirectori.esAI directoriesFree, or a paid spot, paid from $9.99NSFW AI as it is
BasedToolsAI directoriesFree for a link backNSFW AI as it is
Real Porn SitesPorn list sites with AIFree, or a paid spot, paid from $300NSFW AI as it is
AI RespoAI directoriesFreeNSFW AI as it is
AIPornScoutReview and ranking sitesFreeNSFW AI as it is
Best AI PornNSFW AI directoriesFreeNSFW AI as it is
Die beste KI-FreundinReview and ranking sitesFreeNSFW AI as it is
MrpornlivePorn list sites with AIFree, or a paid spot, paid from $10NSFW AI as it is
Pink's Porn ListPorn list sites with AIFreeNSFW AI as it is
PornABCPorn list sites with AIFreeNSFW AI as it is
Top Porn SitesPorn list sites with AIFreeNSFW AI as it is

The big sites

28 of the places that take NSFW AI apps are big sites: reach 4 or 5 of 5, by traffic and by links. 17 of them have a free way in and 6 give a dofollow link. Most places are small: a listing there is worth its link and its niche, not its traffic.

How they take submissions

Email is the most common way in: 90 places take submissions by email, against 23 with a form of their own. Send one complete kit, as the listing guide lays out.

  • By email90 · 32%
  • A form, no account17 · 6%
  • The contact form12 · 4%
  • A form with an account6 · 2%
  • No way in found14 · 5%
  • Not recorded yet145 · 51%

Method

Each place was read by hand on its own submit page, pricing page, FAQ or terms, between 25 September 2026 and 1 October 2026; every place's page shows its day. A free way in means free, free next to a paid spot, or free for a link back. The link type is what the place's own pages say a listing gets; "not stated" means they say nothing. Reach runs from 1 to 5, from the Tranco list of top sites by traffic and the Common Crawl web graph by links. The numbers are recounted every hour from the live catalogue; 16 places have confirmed their page themselves.

The data is free to reuse with a link back (CC BY 4.0): places.json, or every rate card in Markdown in llms-full.txt.

Cite this

List NSFW AI, "NSFW AI listings in 2026, by the numbers", listnsfwai.com/nsfw-ai-listings-2026, data as of 1 October 2026.

Listing tracker

Applying to the free dofollow ones first?

The tracker lists every place with its price and link filled in, and marks the listing when it appears. From $99 a year.

Open your tracker
  • AI HavenListed
  • ThePornList
  • Toolify
  • FuturepediaRejected

Questions about the numbers

How many places accept NSFW AI apps in 2026?

284 of the 297 places we checked take an NSFW AI app: 266 as it is and 18 only with a clean listing. 13 say no, every one of them a general AI directory.

How many NSFW AI directories are free?

117 of the 284 places that take NSFW AI apps (41%) have a free way in: free, free next to a paid spot, or free for a link back.

Which NSFW AI directories give a dofollow link?

64 places say their listing link is dofollow. 26 of them also have a free way in: ThePornList, JerkDude, Uneed, Aitoolnet, ThePornBlender, Launching Next, Fazier, XBIZ Directory and more.

How much does a paid NSFW AI listing cost?

Across 61 stated prices, the cheapest spot runs from $3.99 to $5,000; the median is $59, and half of them cost between $29 and $120.

Where do these numbers come from?

From each place's own submit page, pricing page, FAQ or terms, read by hand between 25 September 2026 and 1 October 2026. The data is free to reuse with a link back (CC BY 4.0).